Grand Slam winners Brian O’Driscoll and Luke Fitzgerald return to the Leinster squad for the Heineken Cup quarterfinal against Harlequins.

Hooker Bernard Jackman is included in the 26-man squad for the trip to The Stoop but South African prop CJ van der Linde is a noticeable omission as he recovers from injury.

Jonathon Sexton must wait on a disciplinary hearing resulting from an alleged incident in the weekend game against Munster to know if he can play.

Forwards: Cian Healy, Ronan McCormack, Bernard Jackman, John Fogarty, Ollie le Roux, Stan Wright, Leo Cullen, Trevor Hogan, Malcolm O'Kelly, Rocky Elsom, Cameron Jowitt, Shane Jennings, Sean O'Brien, Jamie Heaslip.

Backs: Chris Keane, Chris Whitaker, Felipe Contepomi, Jonathan Sexton, Luke Fitzgerald, Simon Keogh, Gordon D'Arcy, Brian O'Driscoll, Shane Horgan, Isa Nacewa, Girvan Dempsey, Rob Kearney.