Contact IrishCentral

Do you have a news story or idea to share with our team? Or do you wish to become a contributing writer?
Email: editors@irishcentral.com

Sign up for IrishCentral Storytellers here
 
Editorial team

Founder, Niall O’Dowd - niall@irishcentral.com
Editorial Director, Kate Hickey - kate@irishstudio.com
Editor, Kerry O'Shea - koshea@irishstudio.com
Find out more about our authors here

To advertise with IrishCentral

Email: advertise@irishcentral.com
Brand Partnerships Manager, Michelle Hanley: michelle@irishstudio.com
Sales Director, Doug McKendry: dmckendry@irishstudio.com
 

For support with regards to Friends of IrishCentral

Email: donate@irishcentral.com

For magazine subscription queries with regards to Ireland of the Welcomes

Email: irelandofthewelcomes@emailcustomerservice.com

For support with regards to The IrishCentral Box

Email: support@irishcentralbox.com

For support with regards to Irish Heritage Tree

Email: support@irishheritagetree.com 


For technical issues, feedback, and suggestions

Email: support@irishstudio.com

For queries on technology or our product

Email our CTO, Roman Brochard: roman@irishstudio.com
 
Permissions

If you would like to request the use or a reprint of IrishCentral’s copyrighted and trademarked content, please contact editors@irishcentral.com.
 
IrishCentral’s street addresses:

IrishCentral,
C/o Irish Studio Media Publishing,
54 W. 40th St. Room 618,
NY 10018, 
New York,
USA.


OR

IrishCentral,
C/o Irish Studio,
59 Merrion Square,
Dublin 2,
D02 HH01,
Ireland.

To become a part of IrishCentral’s community of 2 million+ readers, sign up for our newsletter or follow us on Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Pinterest, YouTube, and LinkedIn.


Top of Page