Contact IrishCentral

Do you have a news story or idea to share with our team? Or do you wish to become a contributing writer?

Email editors@irishcentral.com

 

Editorial team

Founder, Niall O’Dowd - niall@irishcentral.com

Managing Editor, Kate Hickey - kate@irishcentral.com

Editor, Frances Mulraney - frances@irishcentral.com

 

Advertising

advertise@irishcentral.com

 

Technical issues

Roman Brochard - roman@irishcentral.com

 

Sales & Marketing

Marketing Manager, Michelle Hanley - michelle@irishcentral.com

Head of Irish and International Sales, Frank Collins - fcollins@irishcentral.com

 

Permissions

If you would like to request the use or a reprint of IrishCentral’s copyrighted and trademarked content, please contact editors@irishcentral.com.

 

IrishCentral’s street address

IrishCentral
347 West 36th Street,
Unit 1300, New York, NY 10018.

OR

IrishCentral,
c/o Irish Studio,
Drumcliffe House,
47 Stephens Place,
Dublin,
D02 NX78,
Ireland.

To become a part of IrishCentral’s community of 3.5 million readers, sign up for our newsletter or follow us on Facebook, Twitter, InstagramGoogle+ and LinkedIn.


Top of Page