English Premiership side Leicester Tigers visit Dublin this weekend with no shortage of determination.

Leicester face off against the 2009 Champions of the Heineken Cup in a rematch of that year's final.

Eoin Reddan has reclaimed his place in the starting lineup for Leinster's highly anticipated clash with Leicester Tigers in Saturday's Heineken Cup Quarter Final.

Leinster head into the matchup at the Aviva Stadium looking to bounce back after their tough loss to Munster in Thomond Park last week.

Reddan's return is the only change from the side that lost out to their provincial rivals by a single point.

Sean O'Brien is scheduled to make his 50th appearance in a Leinster shirt while Leo Cullen will face off against his former teammates after spending two years with the Premiership side from 2005-2007.

The Tigers are welcoming back Louis Deacon to the second row but Boris Stankovich comes into the front row to replace the suspended Marcos Ayerza.

The quality of Leinster's opposition should not be overlooked as they have such, albeit aging, stars Julian White and Martin Castrogiovanni among the replacements.

Leicester are led by their energetic out half Toby Flood who performed so well for England during the Six Nations.

Leinster will be looking to shut the dangerous 25 year old down much like the national side did the last time he visited the Aviva Stadium. They may have to if they are going to progress to the Semi Finals of the competition once again.

Leinster team to play Leicester Tigers in Saturday's Heineken Cup Quarter Final at the Aviva Stadium:
15: Isa Nacewa
14: Shane Horgan
13: Brian O'Driscoll
12: Gordon D'Arcy
11: Luke Fitzgerald
10: Jonathan Sexton
9: Eoin Reddan

1: Cian Healy
2: Richardt Strauss
3: Mike Ross
4: Leo Cullen CAPTAIN
5: Nathan Hines
6: Kevin McLaughlin
7: Sean O'Brien
8: Jamie Heaslip

16: Jason Harris-Wright
17: Heinke van der Merwe
18: Stan Wright
19: Devin Toner
20: Dominic Ryan
21: Isaac Boss
22: Ian Madigan
23: Fergus McFadden

Leicester Tigers:
15 Scott Hamilton
14 Horacio Agulla
13 Manu Tuilagi
12 Anthony Allen
11 Alesana Tuilagi
10 Toby Flood
9 Ben Youngs
1 Boris Stankovich
2 George Chuter
3 Dan Cole
4 Louis Deacon
5 Steve Mafi
6 Tom Croft
7 Craig Newby CAPTAIN
8 Jordan Crane

16 Rob Hawkins
17 Julian White
18 Martin Castrogiovanni
19 Ed Slater
20 Thomas Waldrom
21 James Grindal
22 Jeremy Staunton
23 Matt Smith

The game is a 6.00pm local time kickoff and tickets are completely sold out.