Munster coach Tony McGahan has named a 26-man squad to take on The Osprey in the quarter-finals of the Heineken Cup on Sunday afternoon at Thomond Park.

Paul O'Connell, Ronan O'Gara and Doug Howlett have all been included in the despite minor concerns.

The Grand Slam-winning pair are struggling with minor knocks, picked up in the crucial 22-5 Magners League win over Irish rivals Leinster last Saturday in Limerick, while Howlett has been hit by a virus. The trio missed training on Wednesday, but will be back to work on Friday.

O'Connell, O'Gara and the New Zealander are all fully expected to take on The Ospreys.

Forwards: Marcus Horan, Federico Pucciariello, Jerry Flannery, Denis Fogarty, John Hayes, Tony Buckley, Donncha O'Callaghan, Paul O'Connell , Mick O'Driscoll, Alan Quinlan, Donnacha Ryan, David Wallace, Niall Ronan, Denis Leamy, Nick Williams.

Backs: Tomás O'Leary, Peter Stringer, Ronan O'Gara, Lifeimi Mafi, Keith Earls, Barry Murphy, Doug Howlett, Ian Dowling, Kieran Lewis, Paul Warwick, Denis Hurley.