Superstar Susan Boyle released new details about her second album 'The Gift' on Tuesday including its release date, album cover art, and even the highly anticipated track listing.

The 10-track album, to be released on November 9, is a combination of holiday classics and pop standards.

'The Gift offers a seasonal repertoire of inspirational and secular songs united in theme and the breathtaking vocal artistry of Susan Boyle, Columbia Records said in a statement.

Boyle's new album will also include her duet with talent contest winner, Amber Stassi. Boyle and Stassi will duet on the holiday themed 'Do You Hear What I Hear.' The duet is the third track on the holiday album.

Other songs on the track list include:

1. Perfect Day

2. Hallelujah

3. Do You Hear What I Hear (Duet with Amber Stassi)

4. Don't Dream It's Over

5. The First Noel

6. O Holy Night

7. Away In a Manager

8. Make Me a Channel of Your Peace

9. Auld Lang Syne

10. O Come All Ye Faithful

'When making this album, I really wanted the songs to touch hearts,' Boyle said in a statement. 'Music has always been a companion to me, particularly on special occasions. I wanted there to be a mix of songs that would flow with all our moods this holiday season. As much as the season is a time for reflection, it is also a time for fun and enjoyment with those closest to us.'

It's also a time for record companies to make bundles of cash shifting holiday themed albums that sell by the boatload. No doubt Susan will be bringing lots of Christmas cheer to both drawing rooms and board rooms.

'The Gift' will go on sale Tuesday, November 9.