Grand Slam winners Brian O'Driscoll, Luke Fitzgerald, Jamie Heaslip and Rob Kearney have been recalled to the Leinster squad for Saturday night's Magners League clash with Munster at Thomond Park.

The quartet missed last weekend's bonus point victory over Ulster but coach Michael Cheika has called the up for the interprovincial derby with the league leaders.

Cheika has also named try-scorers Fergus McFadden, Rocky Elsom, captain Leo Cullen and Simon Keogh in his squad for the match, which is live on Setanta Ireland.

FORWARDS: Cian Healy, Ronan McCormack, John Fogarty, Bernard Jackman, CJ van der Linde, Stan Wright, Leo Cullen, Trevor Hogan, Malcolm O'Kelly, Rocky Elsom, Cameron Jowitt, Shane Jennings, Sean O'Brien, Jamie Heaslip, Stephen Keogh

BACKS: Chris Keane, Paul O'Donohoe, Chris Whitaker, Felipe Contepomi, Jonathan Sexton, Luke Fitzgerald, Simon Keogh, Isa Nacewa, Gordon D'Arcy, Fergus McFadden, Brian O'Driscoll, Shane Horgan, Girvan Dempsey, Rob Kearney