Five players will be making their final appearance for Munster in Friday night’s Magners League meeting with The Ospreys at Thomond Park.
Anthony Horgan and Frankie Sheahan, both of whom have spent 12 years with the province, will both start on the bench in Limerick but are certain to see some game time.
Kieran Lewis and Mike Prendergast, who are set for pastures new this summer, have also been included amongst the replacements.
Federico Pucciariello does start, though, the popular Argentine prop having gotten the nod at loose-head prop.
Meanwhile, Tony McGahan has included four of his British & Irish Lions in the starting XV, with Keith Earls lining out at centre, Ronan O’Gara wearing ten, Paul O’Connell leading the side from the second row and David Wallace getting an outing at number eight.
Munster: P Warwick; D Howlett, K Earls, L Mafi, I Dowling; R O'Gara, P Stringer; F Pucciariello, D Fogarty, T Buckley; M O'Driscoll, P O'Connell (capt); D Leamy, N Ronan, D Wallace.
Replacements: F Sheahan, Dave Ryan, D O'Callaghan, J O'Sullivan, M Prendergast, A Horgan; K Lewis.