Leinster coach Michael Cheika has named the strongest possible squad for the Heineken Cup final against Leicester Tigers.

Leo Cullen, Brian O'Driscoll, and Rocky Elsom are among those included after they sat out the final Magners League game of the season away to Newport Gwent Dragons. 
Rob Kearney, who made his comeback from injury in that game, is also selected, along with youngsters Fergus McFadden and Sean O'Brien after they impressed in recent outings.
The Irish province are without the services of Felipe Contepomi after he hobbled off injured in the semi-final triumph over Munster, so Cheika will have a tough call to make on who is named at fly-half.
Jonathan Sexton will be favourite to get the number ten jersey, but Isa Nacewa has been used there in the past. However, Cheika might opt to go with Sexton considering he performed so well in the semi-final.
Hooker Bernard Jackman has also shaken off a niggling injury, so Leinster are at full strength bar Contepomi going into Saturday's final in Edinburgh. 
Leinster Squad
Forwards: Cian Healy, Ronan McCormack, John Fogarty, Bernard Jackman, Stephen Knoop, Stan Wright, Leo Cullen, Trevor Hogan, Malcolm O'Kelly, Devin Toner, Rocky Elsom, Shane Jennings, Sean O'Brien, Jamie Heaslip
Backs: Chris Keane, Simon Keogh, Chris Whitaker, Jonathan Sexton, Luke Fitzgerald, Rob Kearney, Gordon D'Arcy, Fergus McFadden, Brian O'Driscoll, Shane Horgan, Girvan Dempsey, Isa Nacewa