A host of Irish Americans have made it on the nominations list for Spike TV's Guys Choice Awards Nominations. Mark Wahlberg is up twice, along with Minka Kelly and  Danny McBride.
However, Jennifer Aniston is to receive a special award - The Decade of Hotness Award.

The 42-year-old actress – who has a topless scene in new movie 'Horrible Bosses' – will receive the accolade at Spike TV's fifth annual Guys Choice celebration, the channel has confirmed.

Spike TV's executive vice president Casey Patterson said: "Decade of Hotness is Guys Choice's ultimate term of endearment for a woman that we just can't get enough of."

Jennifer is set to personally accept the award – which has previously been given to stars including Halle Berry and Charlize Theron - during the ceremony, which will be broadcast on Spike TV on June 10.

Voting for the awards is currently open on the channel's website, with Mila Kunis, Minka Kelly and Mark Wahlberg leading the nominations.

The two actresses will contest the Holy Grail of Hot honour, while Mila's 'Black Swan' sex scene with Natalie Portman is up against Minka and Leighton Meester's fight in 'The Roommate' for Best Girl On Girl Scene.

Mark finds himself against Dwayne Johnson in the Biggest Ass Kicker category and Guy of the Year, with Facebook founder Mark Zuckerberg also in the running.
Spike TV's Guys Choice Awards Nominations:

Biggest Ass Kicker:
Mark Wahlberg Vs. Dwayne Johnson
Most Dangerous Man:
Manny Pacquiao Vs. Jon Jones
Holy Grail of Hot:
Mila Kunis Vs. Minka Kelly
Unstoppable Jock:

Aaron Rodgers Vs. Kobe Bryant
Our New Girlfriend:
Rosie Huntington-Whiteley Vs. Candice Swanepoel
Guy of the Year:

Mark Zuckerberg Vs. Mark Wahlberg
Top Fantasy Leaguer:
Arian Foster Vs. Chris Paul
Comedy MVP:

Daniel Tosh Vs. Danny McBride
Hot and Funny:
Sofia Verfara Vs. Emma Stone
Outstanding Literary Achievement:

'Life' by Keith Richards Vs. 'A Shore Thing' by Nicole Snooki Polizzi
Best Girl on Girl Scene:
'Black Swan' lesbian scene (Mila Kunis and Natalie Portman) Vs. 'The Roommate' Girl Fight (Leighton Meester and Minka Kelly)
Rookie of the Year:
Sam Bradford Vs. Blake Griffin