The multi-platinum Irish group are gearing up to launch "Celtic Thunder X" after a chart-topping decade.

The deluxe double CD and DVD release will be compiled of brand new music and video footage from their recent tours and performances.

The award winning singing group (Damian McGinty, Ryan Kelly, Michael O’Dwyer, Emmet Cahill and Neil Byrne) have created an ensemble album comprised of old favorites like “The Wild Rover” along with new, previously unheard songs.

In a press release the group collectively stated, “We had a blast making Celtic Thunder X. The music choices were carefully selected to suit each member’s personality and gave us something we could really dig our teeth into.”

Read More: Celtic Thunder's Damian McGinty talks life after "Glee" and Cory Monteith

As part of the launch, a Celtic Thunder X television special will also be aired across the US on various Public Broadcasting Service (PBS) networks on March 1st, 2018.

The album release is stated for March 2nd, and can be pre-ordered online now.

In the US, Celtic Thunder have become one of PBS's most popular acts. Their shows have been aired over 22,500 times across all 50 states.

The five-piece group completed their latest world and US tours in November and December respectively.