Munster have made just one change to their side for Saturday's Heineken Cup semi-final against Leinster at Croke Park.

The holders are, of course, without broken ankle victim Tomás O'Leary, who picked up his devastating injury in the Magners League meeting with The Scarlets last time out.

O'Leary's place at scrum-half goes to Peter Stringer, the veteran earning his 170th Munster cap in the last four game, with Mike Prendergast coming into the replacements as back-up for the little man.

For Leinster, Shane Horgan will start on the right wing, with Isa Nacewa moving to full-back in place of Girvan Dempsey, who picked up an injury during training earlier this week. Dempsey has been deemed fit enough to take a place on the substitues' bench.

Leo Cullen comes back into the side and will captain the troops from the second row, where he will be partnered by Ireland team-mate Malcolm O'Kelly.

Australian international Rocky Elsom and Ireland pair Shane Jennings and Jamie Heaslip make up the back row, while Brian O'Driscoll and Gordon D'Arcy will once again form a threatening link-up at centre.

Simon Keogh has recovered sufficiently from injury in order to earn a spot on the bench.

Munster: Paul Warwick; Doug Howlett, Keith Earls, Lifeimi Mafi, Ian Dowling; Peter Stringer, Ronan O'Gara; Marcus Horan, Jerry Flannery, John Hayes; Donncha O'Callaghan, Paul O'Connell (capt); Alan Quinlan, David Wallace, Denis Leamy.

Replacements: Denis Fogarty, Tony Buckley, Mick O'Driscoll, Niall Ronan, Mike Prendergast, Barry Murphy, Denis Hurley.

Leinster: Isa Nacewa; Shane Horgan, Brian O'Driscoll, Gordon D'Arcy, Luke Fitzgerald; Felipe Contepomi, Chris Whitaker; Cian Healy, Bernard Jackman, Stan Wright; Leo Cullen (Capt.), Malcolm O'Kelly; Rocky Elsom, Shane Jennings, Jamie Heaslip.

Replacements: John Fogarty, Ronan McCormack, Devin Toner, Sean O'Brien, Simon Keogh, Jonathan Sexton, Girvan Dempsey.