Mayo won the Connacht football title again on Sunday with Sligo left to pay the price for a second-half collapse in Roscommon.

James Horan’s side ran out two points winners in the 0-12 to 0-10 victory at Dr Hyde Park.

Sligo will now go into the last phase of the All-Ireland qualifiers and were in the hat when the draw was made on Monday morning.

Kerry, who survived their trip to Westmeath with a one point win on Sunday, will now face old rivals Tyrone in a mouth watering tie next Saturday.

The Round Three qualifier draw also sees Kildare at home to Limerick, Tipperary hosting Antrim and Leitrim entertaining Laois.

The Fourth Round draw will see Kildare or Limerick against Sligo and Tipperary or Antrim up against the losers of Donegal and Down in the Ulster final.

The other ties see the winners of Kerry and Tyrone against Clare and Leitrim or Laois against the losers of Sunday’s Leinster final between Meath and Dublin.

Mayo's Andy MoranGoogle Images