Cork beat Tyrone at Croke Park on Sunday to become the first team to book a place in the All Ireland football final where they will await the winners of next week's semi final between Kerry and Meath.

Final score: Cork 1-13 0-11 Tyrone

Tyrone: P McConnell, PJ Quinn, C Gormley, R McMenamin (0-01), D Harte (0-01), Justin McMahon, P Jordan (0-01), K Hughes (0-01), E McGinley, B Dooher, T McGuigan, Joe McMahon, M Penrose (0-01), S O'Neill (0-04, 1f), O Mulligan (0-02, 2f).

Subs: B McGuigan for T McGuigan (h-t), S Cavanagh for McGinley (46), Sean O'Neill for Gormley (54), A Cassidy for Dooher (54), C McCullagh for Joe McMahon

Cork: A Quirke, R Carey, M Shields, A Lynch, N O'Leary, G Canty, J Miskella, A O'Connor (0-01), N Murphy, P Kerrigan (0-01), P O'Neill (0-01), P Kelly (0-02), D Goulding (1-01), C O'Neill (0-02), D O'Connor (0-04, 3f).

Subs: F Goold (0-1) for Goulding (58), J Hayes for Kerrigan (60), M Cussen for O'Connor (66), K O'Connor for O'Leary (69), Cadogan for Miskella (71)

Referee: J Bannon (Longford)