Ulster coach Matt Williams has announced a 25-man squad for Sunday’s Magners League derby clash with Leinster at The RDS.

Williams has included three of Ireland’s RBS 6 Nations Grand Slam medal winners in his squad, but is without regular Irish starter Stephen Ferris with the flanker missing out with a hand injury picked up in Saturday’s huge win over Wales.

Ireland panelists Tom Court, Rory Best and Paddy Wallace are in the squad, while Scotland’s Simon Daneilli and Italian lock Carlo Del Fava are also back to bolster numbers.

Robbie Diack is another one back in the fray, the number eight having recovered from fracturing his 5th metatarsal earlier in the season. Paul Steinmetz, Bryn Cunningham and Rob Dewey remain unavailable.

Ulster Squad:

Justin Fitzpatrick, Nigel Brady, Tom Court, Brendon Botha, Bryan Young, Ed O'Donoghue, Matt McCullough, Carlo Del Fava, Chris Henry, David Pollock, Rory Best, Ryan Caldwell , Robbie Diack.

Backs: Simon Daneilli, Darren Cave, Andrew Trimble, Cillian Willis, Niall O'Connor, Clinton Schifcofske, Ian Whitten, Isaac Boss, Ian Humphreys, Mark McCrea, Timoci Nagusa, Paddy Wallace.