Here is the long-awaited cover of Susan Boyle's album "I Dreamed a Dream."

The beautiful photograph was taken from Susan's wonderful glamour shoot for Harper's Bazaar.

It shows the talented Scottish singer smiling at the world with her hands cradling her face.

The photo was one of many from a huge spread in the September issue entitled "Susan Boyle: Unsung Hero."

At the time, a beaming Susan said: 'It really made me feel like a Hollywood actress."

The album cover is bound to reassure fans who worried that Susan's image would be given the Hollywood treatment.

The album, which features songs from Madonna "You’ll See" and her stunning cover of the Rolling Stones' "Wild Horses," doesn't even go on sale until November 24.

However, fans have been clamouring for a look at the cover, so here it is.

And while we're at it, here is the track list for "I Dreamed A Dream."

1. Wild Horses
2. I Dreamed A Dream
3. Cry Me A River
4. How Great Thou ARt
5. You'll See
6. Daydream Believer
7. Up To The Mountain
8. Amazing Grace
9. Who I Was Born To Be
10. Proud
11. The End of The World