The star-studded guest list for this weekend's Irish Film and Television Awards in Dublin has been announced. Among those who will be in attendance are Pierce Brosnan, Saoirse Ronan, Brendan Gleeson, Jonathan Rhys Meyers, Colm Meaney and Stephen Rea.

Kim Cattrall of "Sex in the City,” “'The Tudors” stars Joely Richardson, Joss Stone and Natalie Dormer, “The Wire” and “Love/Hate” star Aiden Gillen, “Harry Potter” star Evanna Lynch and Colin O'Donoghue, soon to be seen on Irish cinema screens opposite Anthony Hopkins in the thriller”'The Rite,” will also be in attendance.

Along with the stars of the silver screen Irish TV personalities will also be out in force, including Pat Kenny, Miriam O'Callaghan and Gay Byrne.

The ceremony will take place on Saturday, February 12 at the new Convention Center in Dublin's docklands.