The New York Minor Board will hold its 39th annual awards banquet on Saturday, February 7 at the Polish Center, 92 Waverly Street in Yonkers. Guests of honor are Paul Rowley of Rockland and Roger Slattery of St. Raymond's. The James O'Sullivan Award will be presented to Donie O'Sullivan of Celtics. The 2008 New York under-14 all-star team that participated in the Feile Peile na nOg in Ireland will be recognized, as will the championship and league winners, along with the 2008 player of the year in each age group, 2008 MVPs, the victorious CYC captains. The under-8 tournament and under-10 John Brady tournament winners will be presented with awards. The John Clarke, John Brady and Minor Board college and high school scholarships will also be presented. Call Kieran Croke at 845-774-9877.