Contact Us

Ideas, Cultural Stories and News:

Please send an email to: editors@irishcentral.com

Corporate Contacts:

CEO / Editor-in-Chief: Niall O’Dowd - niall@irishcentral.com

Founder/COO: Joe Pennisi - joe@irishcentral.com

Editorial

Editor: Kate Hickey - kate@irishcentral.com

Deputy Editor: Sheila Langan - sheila@irishcentral.com

Marketing:

Marketing Manager: Michelle Hanley - michelle@irishcentral.com

Technology:

Roman Brochard - roman@irishcentral.com

Permissions

If you would like to request the use or a reprint of IrishCentral’s copyrighted and trademarked content, please contact bizdev@irishcentral.com. Use may be subject to a fee.

In your email, please provide:

  • Name

  • Company

  • Phone Number

  • Fax Number

  • Description of Requested IrishCentral Content

  • Explanation of Intended Use

Advertising:

Please send an email to: advertise@irishcentral.com

Interested in becoming a contributing writer?

Please send an email to: editors@irishcentral.com

Address:

IrishCentral LLC
875 Avenue of the Americas
Suite 201
New York, NY 10001

 

212-871-0111, ext. 200