2011 NFL Offseason roundup so far

  • Champ Bailey re-signed with the Denver Broncos for 4 seasons.
  • Ronde Barber re-signed with the Tampa Bay Buccaneers for 1 season.
  • Richard Seymour re-signed with the Oakland Raiders for 2 seasons.
  • Ryan Kalil designated Carolina's franchise player.
  • Phil Dawson designated Cleveland's franchise player.
  • Chad Greenway designated Minnesotta's franchise player.
  • LaMarr Woodley designated Pittsburgh's franchise player.
  • Tamba Hali designated Kansas City's franchise player.
  • David Akers designated Philadelphia's transition palyer.
  • Michael Vick designated Philadelphia's franchise player.
  • David Harris designated New York(Jets) franchise player.
  • Haloti Ngata designated Baltimore's franchise player.
  • Peyton Manning designated Indianapolis' franchise player.
  • Vincent Jackson designated San Diego's franchise player.
  • Mercedes Lewis designated Jacksonville's franchise player.
  • Jeremy Shockey released from New Orleans Saints.
  • Bob Sanders released from Indianapolis Colts.
  • Eugene Wilson released from Houston Texans.
  • OJ Atogwe released from St. Louis Rams.
  • Marcus Stroud released from Buffalo Bills.
Notable Free Agents
  • Matt Hasselbeck-Quarterback.
  • Seneca Wallace-Quarterback.
  • Alex Smith-Quarterback.
  • Matt Leinart-Quarterback.
  • Marc Bulger-Quarterback.
  • Deangello Williams-Running Back.
  • Arian Foster-Running Back.
  • Cedric Benson-Running Back.
  • Pierre Thomas-Running Back.
  • BenJarvus Green-Ellis-Running Back.
  • Joseph Addai-Running Back.
  • Ronnie Brown-Running Back.
  • Ahmad Bradshaw-Running Back.
  • Sidney Rice-Wide Receiver.
  • Santonio Holmes-Wide Receiver.
  • Braylon Edwards-Wide Receiver.
  • Steve Smith-Wide Receiver.
  • Malcolm Floyd-Wide Receiver.
  • Steve Breaston-Wide Receiver.
  • Randy Moss-Wide Receiver.
  • Santana Moss-Wide Receiver.
  • Mike Sims-Walker-Wide Receiver.
  • Zach Miller-Tight End.
  • Mercedes Lewis-Tight End.
  • Owen Daniels-Tight End.
  • Kevin Boss-Tight End.
  • Bo Scaife-Tight End.
  • Tyson Clabo-Offensive Line.
  • Jared Gaither-Offensive Line.
  • Jammal Brown-Offensive Line.
  • Matt Light-Offensive Line.
  • Willie Colon-Offensive Line.
  • Jermon Bushrod-Offensive Line.
  • Ryan Harris-Offensive Line.
  • Carl Nicks-Offensive Line.
  • Logan Mankins-Offensive Line.
  • Davin Joseph-Offensive Line.
  • Harvey Dahl-Offensive Line.
  • Casey Wieggman-Offensive Line.
  • Olin Kreutz-Offensive Line.
  • Cullen Jenkins-Defensive Line.
  • Mathias Kiwanuka-Defensive Line.
  • Ray Edwards-Defensive Line.
  • Jason Babin-Defensive Line.
  • Shaun Ellis-Defensive Line.
  • Cliff Avril-Defensive Line.
  • Brandon Mebane-Defensive Line.
  • Aubrayo Franklin-Defensive Line.
  • Pat Williams-Defensive Line.
  • Paul Soliai-Defensive Line.
  • Stephen Tulloch-Linebacker.
  • Paul Pozlusny-Linebacker.
  • James Anderson-Linebacker.
  • Rocky MacIntosh-Linebacker.
  • Takeo Spikes-Linebacker.
  • Barrett Ruud-Linebacker.
  • Mike Peterson-Linebacker.
  • Stewart Bradley-Linebacker.
  •  Kirk Morrison-Linebacker.
  • Dhani Jones-Linebacker.
  • Tavares Gooden-Linebacker.
  • Kamerion Wimbley-Linebacker.
  • Nnamdi Asamugha-Defensive Back.
  • Brent Grimes-Defensive Back.
  • Carlos Rogers-Defensive Back.
  • Johnathan Joseph-Defensive Back.
  • Antonio Cromartie-Defensive Back.
  • Ike Taylor-Defensive Back.
  • Richard Marshall-Defensive Back.
  • Josh Wilson-Defensive Back.
  • Kyle Arrington-Defensive Back.
  • Quentin Mikell-Defensive Back.
  • Roman Harper-Defensive Back.
  • Eric Weddle-Defensive Back.
  • Dawan Landry-Defensive Back.
  • Bernard Pollard-Defensive Back.
  • Atari Bigby-Defensive Back.
  • Eric Smith-Defensive Back.
  • Haruki Nakamura-Defensive Back.
  • Daniel Sepulveda-Punter.
  • Sam Koch-Punter.
  • Matt Prater-Kicker.
  • Adam Vinatieri-Kicker.
  • Ryan Longwell-Kicker.


    Log in with your social accounts:

    Or, log in with your IrishCentral account:

    Forgot your password ?

    Don't have an account yet? Register now !

    Join IrishCentral with your social accounts:

    Already have an account ?

    For Newsletter Subscribers – Draw for 1 Prize on December 31st.

    Prize: Your Piece of Ireland – a Square of Land in the heart of the Glens of Antrim, Ireland

    More details here (or you can buy a little piece of Ireland directly): http://bit.ly/1zew9ox

    Terms & Conditions

    Or, sign up for an IrishCentral account below:

    By clicking above you are indicating that you have read & agree to our Terms and Privacy Policy.

    Make sure we gathered the correct information from you

    By clicking above you are indicating that you have read & agree to our Terms and Privacy Policy.

    You already have an account on IrishCentral! Please confirm you're the owner.

    Our new policy requires our users to save a first and last name. Please update your account: