Contact IrishCentral

Do you have a news story or idea to share with our team? Or do you wish to become a contributing writer?

Email editors@irishcentral.com

 

Editorial team

Founder, Niall O’Dowd - niall@irishcentral.com

Managing Editor / Irish Correspondent, Kate Hickey - kate@irishcentral.com

Editor, Sheila Langan - sheila@irishcentral.com

 

Advertising

advertise@irishcentral.com

 

Technical issues

Roman Brochard - roman@irishcentral.com

 

Marketing

Marketing Manager, Michelle Hanley - michelle@irishcentral.com

 

Permissions

If you would like to request the use or a reprint of IrishCentral’s copyrighted and trademarked content, please contact editors@irishcentral.com.

 

IrishCentral’s street address

IrishCentral,

875 Avenue of the Americas, Suite #201

New York, NY 10001.

 

To become a part of IrishCentral’s community of 3.5 million readers, sign up for our newsletter or follow us on Facebook, Twitter, InstagramGoogle+ and LinkedIn.


Top of Page