Contact Us

Ideas, Cultural Stories and News:

Please send an email to: editors@irishcentral.com

Corporate Contacts:

CEO / Editor-in-Chief: Niall O’Dowd - niall@irishcentral.com

Founder/COO: Joe Pennisi - joe@irishcentral.com

Editorial

Editor: Kate Hickey - kate@irishcentral.com

Deputy Editor: Sheila Langan - sheila@irishcentral.com

Marketing:

Marketing Manager: Aisling Keogh - aisling@irishcentral.com

Permissions

If you would like to request the use or a reprint of IrishCentral’s copyrighted and trademarked content, please contact bizdev@irishcentral.com. Use may be subject to a fee.

In your email, please provide:

  • Name

  • Company

  • Phone Number

  • Fax Number

  • Description of Requested IrishCentral Content

  • Explanation of Intended Use

Advertising:

Please send an email to: advertise@irishcentral.com

Interested in becoming a contributing writer?

Please send an email to: editors@irishcentral.com

Address:

IrishCentral LLC, 875 Sixth Avenue, New York, NY 10001 / 212-871-0111, ext. 200

Editorial Team @ Grind Broadway, 1412 Broadway, 22nd Floor, New York, NY 10018

Log in with your social accounts:

Or, log in with your IrishCentral account:

Forgot your password ?

Don't have an account yet? Register now !

Join IrishCentral with your social accounts:


Already have an account ?

Or, sign up for an IrishCentral account below:

By clicking above you are indicating that you have read & agree to our Terms and Privacy Policy.


Make sure we gathered the correct information from you

By clicking above you are indicating that you have read & agree to our Terms and Privacy Policy.


You already have an account on IrishCentral! Please confirm you're the owner.


Our new policy requires our users to save a first and last name. Please update your account: